How to Mount and Hide Cables for a Plug-In RGB Wall Clock on Your Battlestation

November 2, 2026☕ 5 min read

A cable-management method is not printed. A mount method is not printed. A hiding method is not printed. 11.5 feet is cord length, not a hiding method. The line how to hide wall clock cables gaming setup is not a printed method. Battlestation is the title word, and a battlestation cable plan is not printed. No procedure is added.

The Smart RGB Clock must plug in while in use and is not wireless. APP+ Remote means the EasyEra app, a remote, and BT. No APP-Non Smart means a remote and BT. The versions are not collapsed. A guidance video is named and is not transcribed. No tap path is printed. Alexa via WiFi stays a printed line, and that line is not a setup procedure. The only price is $49.95.

Cables have no printed management method

A cable-management method is not printed. Cables are a title word. Hide is a title word. How to hide cables is not turned into steps on this page. The line how to hide wall clock cables gaming setup is not a printed method. Clean cable management, as a method, is not printed. A battlestation cable plan is not printed. Plug-in power is a power fact. It is not a hiding method for cables.

Mount stays a title word without steps

A mount method is not printed. How to mount is the title wording, and that wording does not create a procedure. No procedure is added.

Weight 1.67 lb is package weight, not a mount rating. Package size is 17 x 6.3 x 1.7 in. That size is not a cable-management method and not a mount method. A 5V/2A adapter and an 11.5 foot cord are included. 11.5 feet is cord length, not a hiding method. The figure does not state where cables go, and it does not state how to hide them. Battlestation placement of cables is not printed.

Clock facts that do not hide a cord

Lighting controls are RGB colors, brightness, and dynamic effects, named for gaming, work, or decor. App control covers time, lighting, workouts, and settings. Workout presets are interval training, HIIT, and fitness. No further BT detail is printed. Wi-Fi time sync with zero manual adjustment is printed. That sync line is not a cable-management method.

The display is 16.5 inch, with high-contrast digits and second-by-second accuracy. Music sync means the backlight reacts in real time to surrounding sound. Named rooms are parties, gaming rooms, and home theaters. The card phrase is immersive ambient lighting. Ambient is not a mode name. None of those lines prints a mount method, and none prints a way to hide cables. The only price is $49.95. The clock must plug in while in use and is not wireless. No procedure is added.

Clock facts beside a missing cable method

| Topic | This clock | Cable claim | Printed status | | --- | --- | --- | --- | | Method | No cable plan on the card | A cable-management method is not printed | Not printed | | Length | An 11.5 foot cord is included | 11.5 feet is cord length, not a hiding method | Length only | | Mount | A mount method is not printed | How to mount is not a procedure here | No procedure | | Power | Must plug in while in use | Not wireless, and not a hiding method | Plug-in only | | Weight | 1.67 lb is package weight | Not a mount rating | Not a method |

Checks before any cable or mount method

FAQ

Is a cable-management method printed?

No. A cable-management method is not printed. A hiding method is not printed. The line how to hide wall clock cables gaming setup is not a printed method. No procedure is added. A battlestation cable plan is not printed.

Does 11.5 feet explain how to hide cables?

No. 11.5 feet is cord length, not a hiding method. A 5V/2A adapter and an 11.5 foot cord are included. The figure does not state a path for cables. The clock must plug in while in use and is not wireless.

Is a mount method printed for a battlestation?

No. A mount method is not printed. How to mount is title wording only. Weight 1.67 lb is package weight, not a mount rating. Package size is 17 x 6.3 x 1.7 in. That size is not a mount method. No procedure is added.

Do the two versions change the missing method?

No. APP+ Remote means the EasyEra app, a remote, and BT. No APP-Non Smart means a remote and BT. The versions are not collapsed. Neither version prints a cable-management method. The guidance video is named and is not transcribed. No tap path is printed.

Which clock facts stay outside any hiding method?

The 16.5 inch high-contrast digits and second-by-second accuracy stay on the card. The backlight reacts in real time to surrounding sound for parties, gaming rooms, and home theaters. The card phrase is immersive ambient lighting. Ambient is not a mode name. The only price is $49.95. None of these facts is a cable-management method.

Related reading

What to do next

Leave the cable-management method unprinted. A mount method is not printed. A hiding method is not printed. 11.5 feet is cord length, not a hiding method. No procedure is added. Alexa via WiFi stays a printed line. The clock must plug in while in use. The only price is $49.95.

Ready to shop?

Discover our products and find the perfect fit for you.

Shop now →